Holiday giveaway – last chance to enter!

She Wears The Pants - cover

Win this book!

Happy New Year, everyone!  Just a quick reminder that my holiday giveaway closes today (January 1) at midnight EST.  Up for grabs is a brand new copy of She Wears the Pants, a Japanese sewing book with some fun and funky garment patterns.  Entering the giveaway is super easy – just leave a comment on this post.  Good luck!

I hope you’re all enjoying a relaxing day off today and spending time with loved ones.  Unfortunately I’ve been working all week, including today (booooo!!), but that is a story for another post.  I’ve fallen a bit behind on my Top 5 posts too, but I plan to make a bit more progress on them this weekend.  Such is life!

Here’s wishing you all a very happy, healthy, and enjoyable year ahead.  What does 2016 have in store for you?  🙂

3 thoughts on “Holiday giveaway – last chance to enter!

  1. A Japanese sewing book in English AND by Yuko Takada =) I’m so glad I found this giveaway

    I hope you get lots of time to unwind and relax in the coming days, Carolyn. I’m a fan of sewing innovative too!
    Thank you for the well wishes. Eagerly looking forward to your future posts ❤

Leave a Comment

