A delightful surprise!

Thank you from Carolyn and Maggie

Just a quick post today to say thank you!  I was just browsing through Maddie’s runoff for the Best Sewing Blogs of 2015, and I was quite surprised and delighted to see that someone had nominated me for “Blogger You’d Most Like to Meet.”  Well, what a treat that was!  🙂  Thank you so much to the lovely person (or people) who submitted my name, and as always, thanks to everyone for stopping by, reading, and supporting my little blog.  And if you live anywhere near Boston, we should totally meet!

Check out the runoff for a huge list of new-to-me, and perhaps new-to-you, blogs to add to your reader.  I’m excited to “meet” some new sewists and see what I’ve been missing!

8 thoughts on “A delightful surprise!

    • Yes, it was so great to finally meet you! In fact, it was a delightful surprise, as I had no idea you would be there. There are so many blogs on that list that I’ll have to check out. The sewing community is huge, I love it!

Leave a Comment

