The turquoise dress goes to a wedding

My nephew giving me bunny earsThe turquoise and yellow dress is making the rounds at my summer get-togethers.  I wore it to a wedding recently, and clearly my grandmother and nephew approve, haha.  Plus, I think the bunny ears complement the dress quite nicely.  : )  I’ve been really enjoying wearing this dress, and I can’t wait for my yellow version to make its debut!

Below are a few “action shots” of me dancing with my nephew and parents in the dress.  Clearly a good time was had by all, as these less-than-flattering poses indicate that I didn’t care who was taking my picture.  : )

Dancing with my nephew Dancing with my parents Dancing with my parents again

That’s my Dad with the deer-in-the-headlights look.  You can’t really tell from this photo, but it turns out he has some great dance moves!

Anyway, in other news, I’m attempting to claim my humble little blog on bloglovin’, so please ignore the text below.  What ever happened to the days of Google Reader?  I’m so behind in technology.  Case in point: I still use a flip phone.  What can I say?  : )

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “The turquoise dress goes to a wedding

Leave a Comment

