Stitches del Sol: Butterfly – finished!

Stitches del Sol - Butterfly - finished outsideWhat a quick little project!  : )  The pattern is from Stitches del Sol by SeptemberHouse, and it took me about a week (on and off during the evenings) to stitch it up.  I love the design and the color scheme, and I’m pretty happy with how the whole thing came out.  Yay for instant gratification!

Stitches del Sol - Butterfly - finished outside closeup

Stitches del Sol - Butterfly - finishedI’m looking forward to working on another one of the patterns in this series.  Perhaps one day I’ll have a mini collection of them to hang on my wall.  : )

Stay tuned for the ta-dah post of the ABC sampler… I did a combined photo shoot this morning for both projects.  Finishing two projects makes me want to start 10 more, haha.  Funny how that works, isn’t it?

One thought on “Stitches del Sol: Butterfly – finished!

Leave a Comment

